Contact

No drop ins. Appointment only.

 

If you are seeking representation, please see our 'REPRESENTATION' page.

Linda McAlister Talent, LLC (Texas Office)

(972) 938-2433

 

Linda McAlister Talent, LLC (Los Angeles Office)

(626) 529-5739

 

STAFF DIRECTORY:

 

Linda McAlister - Owner / Lead Agent (LA & TX)

Linda@lmtalent.com

 

Molly McAlister - Commercial / Industrial / Print Agent (TX)

Molly@lmtalent.com

 

Becky Turner - Film / TV Assistant (TX)

Becky@lmtalent.com

 

Patrick McAlister - Voiceover Director (TX)

Patrick@lmtalent.com

 

Jacki Von - Film / TV Assistant (LA)

Jacki@lmtalent.com

 

Hunter Marks - Social Media Promotions & Website Edits

Hunter@lmtalent.com

8113*_*Contact Us

 
Contents © 2021 Linda Mcalister Talent Agency
Church Website Builder by Privacy Policy