Adult Acting Classes/Coaches

Find a specific entry.

Name
City
Page 1 2
Click a business or organization name below to view more information. (Results 1-25 of 32)
NameLocationEmailPhoneWebsite
Actor's Audition Studios - Lar Park LincolnPlano, Texas774-722-8674Visit Website
Acts Acting Academy - Michelle DeLongOklahom City, Oklahomamdelong@mac.com(405) 702-0400Visit Website
Anthony Meindl's Actor Workshop Los Angeles, California323-450-9600Visit Website
Carol Hickey Acting StudioAustin, Texascarolhickeyactingstudio@gmail.com512-517-6772Visit Website
Cathryn Sullivan's Acting for Film and TVLewisville, Texas4classreg@gmail.com972-353-3456Visit Website
Coach Your Craft- Toya NashDallas, Texas info@CoachYourCraft.com(469) 554-8692Visit Website
Coach Your Craft- Toya NashLos Angeles, Californiainfo@CoachYourCraft.com (469) 554-8692 Visit Website
Dennis O'NeillFort Worth, Texasactorfc@aol.com817-307-7546
Fort Worth Actors StudioFort Worth, Texasdlytha@fwactors.com682-334-3927Visit Website
Four Day Weekend (Improv Training Center)Fort Worth, TexasTraining@FourDayWeekend.com817-226-4329Visit Website
Glenn Morshower's Extra Mile WorkshopCarrollton, Texasbudipity@aol.comVisit Website
Graham Shiels StudiosLos Angeles, CaliforniaGrahamShielsStudio@gmail.com323.252.6808Visit Website
Hartt & Soul Studios - Cathryn HarttDallas, TexasHarttandSoul@aol.com972-788-1150Visit Website
Howard FineLos Angeles, Californiainfo@howardfine.com323-965-1488Visit Website
Improv Dallas - Wendy PenningtonPlano/Murphy, Texaswendy_pennington@yahoo.com(818) 231-1002Visit Website
Joshua LeBar StudiosBurbank, Californiainfo@joshualebarstudios.com818--505-3123Visit Website
KD ConservatoryDallas, Texas469-913-7112Visit Website
Keene StudiosAustin, Texaskeenestudios@gvtc.com210-414-4600Visit Website
Lesly Kahn and Co.Los Angeles, CaliforniaMARIE@LESLYKAHN.COM323.969.9900Visit Website
Margie Haber StudioLos Angeles, Californiainfo@margiehaber.com 310-854-0870Visit Website
Margo ManningAddison, TexasMargoManningx1@aol.com972.239.2882Visit Website
Michele Condrey Studio - R.E.A.C.T.Dallas, Texasstudio@reactactors.com214-834-8770Visit Website
Nancy Chartier StudiosDallas, Texas Nancy@nancychartierstudios.com 469-441-6887Visit Website
Next Level Acting - Deke AndersonHouston / Woodlands, Texasdekeit5151@gmail.com936-321-5102 Visit Website
Pro Actors Lab-David RotenbergLos Angeles, Californiaproactorslabla@gmail.com626.224.4888Visit Website
Page 1 2