Adult Acting Classes/Coaches
Click a business or organization name below to view more information. (Results 1-21)
NameLocationEmailPhoneWebsite
Actor's Audition Studios - Lar Park LincolnPlano, Texas774-722-8674Visit Website
Acts Acting Academy - Michelle DeLongOklahom City, Oklahomamdelong@mac.com(405) 702-0400Visit Website
Cathryn Sullivan's Acting for Film and TVLewisville, Texas4classreg@gmail.com972-353-3456Visit Website
Class Act DallasDallas, Texasclassactdallas@gmail.comVisit Website
Dennis O'NeillFort Worth, Texasactorfc@aol.com817-307-7546
Four Day Weekend (Improv Training Center)Fort Worth, TexasTraining@FourDayWeekend.com817-226-4329Visit Website
Glenn Morshower's Extra Mile WorkshopCarrollton, Texasjoseq@artists-playground.comVisit Website
Hartt & Soul Studios - Cathryn HarttDallas, TexasHarttandSoul@aol.com972-788-1150Visit Website
Improv Dallas - Wendy PenningtonPlano/Murphy, Texaswendy_pennington@yahoo.com(818) 231-1002Visit Website
Joshua LeBar StudiosBurbank, Californiainfo@joshualebarstudios.com818--505-3123Visit Website
KD ConservatoryDallas, Texas469-913-7112Visit Website
Keene StudiosAustin, Texaskeenestudios@gvtc.com210-414-4600Visit Website
Margo ManningAddison, TexasMargoManningx1@aol.com972.239.2882Visit Website
Michele Condrey Studio - R.E.A.C.T.Dallas, Texasstudio@reactactors.com214-834-8770Visit Website
Nancy Chartier StudiosDallas, Texas Nancy@nancychartierstudios.com 469-441-6887Visit Website
Next Level Acting - Deke AndersonHouston / Woodlands, Texasdekeit5151@gmail.com936-321-5102 Visit Website
PAG (Professional Actor Group) - Ken FarmerDallas / Gainsville, TexasPAGACT@yahoo.com214.533.4964Visit Website
Ricky CatterHouston, Texasrickycatter@yahoo.com832 -865-3413Visit Website
S.T.A.G.E.Dallas, Texasstage-online@sbcglobal.net 214-630-7722Visit Website
TBell Actor's StudioDallas, Texastbell@theresabell.com214-394-5749 Visit Website
The Actor FactoryNorman, Oklahomasarah@actorfactory.net405-701-1673Visit Website